Macademise is at the end of the road.

It’s been great experience working on this blog, but the journey is now coming to an end.

As some of you will have noticed, it’s been a long time since the last update – life has been busy, new commitments are taking up my time, and I’m finding it increasingly challenging to find the time and space for this blog. Rather than leaving it abandoned, I’m posting this last message to say a big THANK YOU to everyone who has stopped by here. It’s been a great experience posting here and interacting with you in the comments section, and I hope some of my readers have also come away with something small after visiting.

All very best,

Macademise.

About macademise

I am a researcher working in the intersection of anthropology, learning and cognition.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.