Sale: Productive Macs bundle

Just a quick post to let you know that Productive Macs currently has a bundle sale which includes Circus Ponies Notebook, which I’ve written about in several posts found here. Along with CPN, you get a variety of productivity tools, such as Keyboard Maestro, Default Folder X and Vitamin R, which I’m currently exploring as an alternative to Pomodoro

The bundle, which includes seven apps, is available for another 13 days from this page

 

Related posts on this blog:

There are several posts on Circus Ponies Notebook here: 

https://macademise.wordpress.com/tag/circus-ponies-notebooks/

This entry was posted in appsales and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sale: Productive Macs bundle

  1. Petry says:

    Hi. What are your thoughts abou the new iPad Air? I think it is everything I wanted (except maybe the lack of a “surface style” cover/keyboard).
    I also though about you when I saw the new “evernote pen” (there’s an official name, I don’t remember what it is). It is a pen for the iPad with a very thin point. It uses a lot of sensors to work (and communicates with the iPad not only through the touchscreen, but also with bluetooth). The problem is the US$75 price…

    • macademise says:

      It looks really nice. I’m still very happy with my 3gen iPad so I won’t be upgrading yet, but it looks like a great piece of technology. I like the look of the ‘evernote pen’, too, but I’m not ready to dish out 75 dollars on a stylus…

Comments are closed.